## WRESTLING FEDERATION OF INDIA ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 2023

## RESULT OF COUNTING OF VOTES

Name of Post	Name of Candidates		Valid Votes Polled
PRESIDENT (1)	1.	MRS. ANITA	07
	2.	SH. SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	40
SR. VICE PRESIDENT (1)	1.	SH. DEVENDER	32
	2.	SH. I.D. NANAVATI	15
VICE PRESIDENT (4)	1.	SH. ASIT KUMAR SAHA	42
	2.	SH. JAI PRAKASH	37
	3.	SH. KARTAR SINGH	44
	4.	DR. MOHAN YADAV	05
	5.	SH. N. PHONI	38
SECRETARY GENERAL (1)	1.	SH. DARSHAN LAL	19
	2.	SH. PREM CHAND LOCHAB	27
TREASURER (1)	1.	SH. DUSHYANT SHARMA	12
	2.	SH. SATYA PAL SINGH DESHWAL	34
JOINT SECRETARY (2)	1.	SH. BELLIPPADY GUNARANJAN SHETTY	34
	2.	SH. KULDIP SINGH	09
	3.	SH. R.K. PURUSHOTHAM	36
	4.	SH. ROHTASH SINGH	10
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS (5)	1.	SH. AJAY VAID	08
	2.	SH. M. LOGANATHAN	36
	3.	SH. NEIVIKUOLIE KHATSII	35
	4.	SH. PRASHANT RAI	37
	5.	SH. RAJNISH KUMAR	37
	6.	SH. RATUL SARMA	09
	7.	SH. UMMED SINGH	34

...Sd...

Place: New Delhi (Returning Officer)

**Date:** 21.12.2023

 ...Sd...
 ...Sd...

 Observer
 GoI MYAS Observer
 IOA Observer